Panel Information

This site uses cookies to improve users experience. If you continue browsing, we understand that you are accepting our Cookies Policy

ACEPTAR
arrow_back

Explore our plywood panels

All our panels are particularly noted for their exceptional properties: lightweight, quality surfaces, easy-to-machine and easy-to-transport.

facetas

Criteria applied: Clean up filters

    26 results
    Ultralight Duraply https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/ultralight-duraply/42abe770-cbba-8108-7803-ff1aff91cabb

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Performance Ultra-smooth https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/performance-ultra-smooth/b34f43ea-d726-78ad-21a5-357466615516

    Product

    quality that challenges perfection

    Ultralight Birch https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/ultralight-birch/b13b639b-7ae9-a456-8316-0405843f9c54

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Ultralight Poplar https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/ultralight-poplar/afd2d875-4470-62ff-8741-817d1e028b70

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Duraply Maple https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-maple/73989f1a-2e20-4571-97b6-67fe5b8eb3da

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply Birch https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-birch/274b133c-f86e-453e-980d-d4588728a4a5

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Performance E-Wood https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/performance-e-wood/29e08c3a-d0f0-4743-8ed5-a679a812fb5c

    Product

    quality that challenges perfection

    Duraply Globulus https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-globulus/7fa47c58-e8a8-42ba-96f8-3dca14747725

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply Cherry https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-cherry/80b2e80c-26d8-4ca9-bbed-43a10ac68ef5

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply White Oak https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-white-oak/c54488d1-9a29-4899-b82e-734bb6961790

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature