Panel Information

This site uses cookies to improve users experience. If you continue browsing, we understand that you are accepting our Cookies Policy

ACEPTAR
arrow_back

Explore our plywood panels

All our panels are particularly noted for their exceptional properties: lightweight, quality surfaces, easy-to-machine and easy-to-transport.

facetas

Criteria applied: Clean up filters

    facetas
    Applications
    search
    8 results
    Ultralight Birch https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/ultralight-birch/b13b639b-7ae9-a456-8316-0405843f9c54

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Ultralight E-Wood https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/ultralight-e-wood/d9f79088-52f9-dae1-1461-b0a67181daba

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Ultralight Ilomba https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/ultralight-ilomba/bec9d386-def8-cf89-694e-c67c1c103272

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Ultralight Poplar https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/ultralight-poplar/afd2d875-4470-62ff-8741-817d1e028b70

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Performance E-Wood https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/performance-e-wood/29e08c3a-d0f0-4743-8ed5-a679a812fb5c

    Product

    quality that challenges perfection

    Tradition Twin Ilomba https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/tradition-twin-ilomba/30ac29ee-f6ef-4587-84ff-422b9c480566

    Product

    tropical spirit that challenges the established

    Performance Poplar https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/performance-poplar/3747011b-ce5a-4f7c-959b-25ac458480aa

    Product

    quality that challenges perfection

    Efficiency Poplar https://www.garnica.one/en/resource/efficiency-poplar/3d2718c0-54b0-463e-9530-df5f53a50ab2

    Product

    versatility that challenges ingenuity