Panel Information

This site uses cookies to improve users experience. If you continue browsing, we understand that you are accepting our Cookies Policy

ACEPTAR
arrow_back

Explore our plywood panels

All our panels are particularly noted for their exceptional properties: lightweight, quality surfaces, easy-to-machine and easy-to-transport.

facetas

Criterios aplicados: Clean up filters

    43 results
    Pine http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/pine/f69c5bf6-81ea-c2d8-0514-1ef41cddb654

    Species

    Duraply Maple http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-maple/73989f1a-2e20-4571-97b6-67fe5b8eb3da

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply Birch http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-birch/274b133c-f86e-453e-980d-d4588728a4a5

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Performance E-Wood http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/performance-e-wood/29e08c3a-d0f0-4743-8ed5-a679a812fb5c

    Product

    quality that challenges perfection

    Duraply Globulus http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-globulus/7fa47c58-e8a8-42ba-96f8-3dca14747725

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply Cherry http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-cherry/80b2e80c-26d8-4ca9-bbed-43a10ac68ef5

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply White Oak http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-white-oak/c54488d1-9a29-4899-b82e-734bb6961790

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply Red Oak http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-red-oak/fc64d115-67a6-4ce8-9d17-69acd37af3b2

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Duraply Walnut http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/duraply-walnut/05cc8156-9ea6-4128-abc6-3f2d25802dc5

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Fireshield Train http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/fireshield-train/b9978e04-3b19-408a-90dd-b316bf441d09

    Product

    innovation that challenges flames