Panel Information

This site uses cookies to improve users experience. If you continue browsing, we understand that you are accepting our Cookies Policy

ACEPTAR
arrow_back

Explore our plywood panels

All our panels are particularly noted for their exceptional properties: lightweight, quality surfaces, easy-to-machine and easy-to-transport.

facetas

Criteria applied: Clean up filters

    13 results
    Ultralight Birch https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/ultralight-birch/b13b639b-7ae9-a456-8316-0405843f9c54

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Ultralight E-Wood https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/ultralight-e-wood/d9f79088-52f9-dae1-1461-b0a67181daba

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Ultralight Ilomba https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/ultralight-ilomba/bec9d386-def8-cf89-694e-c67c1c103272

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Ultralight Poplar https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/ultralight-poplar/afd2d875-4470-62ff-8741-817d1e028b70

    Product

    lightness that challenges the impossible

    Fireshield Marine https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/fireshield-marine/0fe8863c-74f3-4455-9b21-63f032f02fa4

    Product

    innovation that challenges flames

    Duraprime https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/duraprime/0a5f376c-0f2d-4f5b-86d2-e84871060c7c

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Durapaint https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/durapaint/b747d228-fd03-45a5-8e18-dc4328c7a896

    Product

    resistance that challenges nature

    Elegance Cherry https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/elegance-cherry/2cc69a05-12ef-4b57-91dc-34fddafd324c

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary

    Tradition Twin Ilomba https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/tradition-twin-ilomba/30ac29ee-f6ef-4587-84ff-422b9c480566

    Product

    tropical spirit that challenges the established

    Tradition Twin Okoumé https://www.garnica.one/en-us/resource/tradition-twin-okoume/dc5b457f-6c79-446f-bd95-c529e30b3c6a

    Product

    tropical spirit that challenges the established