Panel Information

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia de navegación. Al continuar con la navegación entendemos que aceptas nuestra política de cookies.

arrow_back

Explore our plywood panels

All our panels are particularly noted for their exceptional properties: lightweight, quality surfaces, easy-to-machine and easy-to-transport.

facetas

Criterios aplicados: Clean up filters

    facetas
    Product families
    search
    7 results
    Elegance Cherry http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/elegance-cherry/2cc69a05-12ef-4b57-91dc-34fddafd324c

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary

    Elegance Walnut http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/elegance-walnut/da9b1fe9-e843-47a3-9d03-f1d43175ecf2

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary

    Elegance White Oak http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/elegance-white-oak/0ddbc784-bbe0-48f7-b61f-c34685931a0a

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary

    Elegance Globulus http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/elegance-globulus/e4c32262-8704-49fa-98c1-8480e79531fd

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary

    Elegance Maple http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/elegance-maple/8be2f606-d888-4a36-a1aa-3e567cfe3419

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary

    Elegance Red Oak http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/elegance-red-oak/8baeb0b6-1256-49ac-8aee-7871f2d84531

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary

    Elegance Birch http://www.garnica.one/en/resource/elegance-birch/a429b456-13f0-4534-b351-b73dc09be8fc

    Product

    beauty that challenges the ordinary